Book Tour, cozy mystery

Accidental Sleuth Series * Book Tour

Think Murder Adina Donati, Accidental Sleuth Book 1 By Cassidy Salem Genre: Cozy Mystery Good friends, wine and conversation… Great fun – until somebody turns up dead. Adina Donati came to Washington D.C. to find excitement, not a dead body. When a friend is murdered, Adina is drawn into the middle of the police investigation.… Continue reading Accidental Sleuth Series * Book Tour

Book Tour

Earl Of St. Seville * Christine McKnight

  A secret group, marked with a single golden W; it is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely. Out March 20th – Regency Romance, Earl of St Seville by Christina McKnight. Follow the tour and enter to #win… Continue reading Earl Of St. Seville * Christine McKnight

Book Tour

ARC Review * Ambushed in Paradise

The Keys is a great place to hide a seashell bucket full of secrets. Creole…shot…dead. Three words Madison Westin never thought she’d hear in the same sentence. Creole promised. He pinky swore on it. But even through a blur of tears fed by prescription-strength margaritas, Madison can tell when things are shady. Sure, Creole was… Continue reading ARC Review * Ambushed in Paradise

Book Tour

Seducing Her Brother’s Best Friend

  Fifteen years ago, three girls were thrown together because their brothers were best friends. Now they're all grown up, and their brothers are grown up too. The Tea for Two series tells their stories. Fans of New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams, will love this newest playful friends become lovers story featuring Carol… Continue reading Seducing Her Brother’s Best Friend

Book Tour

A Distant Heart * Sonali Dev

    Celebrate the Release of A DISTANT HEART! Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of the human heart in A DISTANT HEART. “Searingly asks its characters what they’re willing to do for the people they love… explores family dynamics,… Continue reading A Distant Heart * Sonali Dev

Book Tour

Can’t Miss Christmas

    When a children’s book author’s only chance to get home for Christmas lies in a road trip with her sexy ex-husband anything can happen, naughty or nice. Unwrap this Christmas novella from Amazon best-selling author Miranda Liasson, CAN’T MISS CHRISTMAS…     About CAN’T MISS CHRISTMAS Finding love again is the best Christmas… Continue reading Can’t Miss Christmas

Book Tour

Blog Tour * Wyoming Winter

    New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer returns to the Cowboy State with a brand-new tale of desire and deception in this must read Fall title releasing October 31st from Harlequin Books! Rafflecopter for Wyoming Winter Blog Tour Giveaway: Harlequin is offering one (1) lucky Grand Prize winner a $25 Amazon Gift Card… Continue reading Blog Tour * Wyoming Winter